About Entratek

Future-proof charging: simple, modern and fast

Entratek offers innovative and future-proof products for fast charging in Europe. Founded in Hamburg in 2010, Entratek's experience in selling charging solutions for electric vehicles and buses extends to charging infrastructure of all kinds, including hardware, software and cloud platforms.
We are a dynamic company with a lot of technical know-how. We develop our charging products with our partner company Third Place Energy B.V. (TPE) based in the Netherlands. The charging control and the software are "Made in Europe".

Entratek designed the Power ABC series with the aim of advancing electric mobility for an emission-free future. This should make charging as easy as ABC for users. In addition to the innovative charging stations, we offer customer-specific solutions and, with our portal, also offer the option of monitoring charging stations and performing Over-The-Air(OTA) updates. With this, we design e-vehicle charging exactly as it should be: intuitive, comprehensible and cost-efficient.

Our customers and partners

Contact us for more information:

Entratek

Bürgermeister-Bombeck-Str. 10e 22851 Norderstedt, Germany

+49 40 30857066

info@entratek.de

Über Entratek

Wir bringen Strom in Fahrt!

Entratek bietet innovative und zukunftsfähige Produkte für schnelles Laden in Europa. Im Jahr 2010 in Hamburg gegründet, erstrecken sich unsere Erfahrungen im Vertrieb von Ladelösungen für Elektrofahrzeuge und -busse auf Ladeinfrastruktur jeglicher Art vom Kilowatt bis zum Megawatt-Bereich einschließlich Hardware, Software und Cloud-Plattformen.
Third Place Energy B.V. (TPE)

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Firma für Forschung & Entwicklung Third Place Energy B.V. (TPE) setzen wir Spitzentechnologien in marktreife und innovative Produkte für E-Mobilität um. Gemeinsam haben wir die Vision, die Elektromobilität für eine emissionsfreie Zukunft voranzutreiben, indem wir das Laden für die Nutzer so einfach gestalten, wie das ABC.

Surpass Sun Electric Co., Ltd.

Entratek ist der Alleinvertreter der Surpass Sun Electric Co., Ltd. (SSE)-Produkte in der DACH-Region und in den Niederlanden. SSE ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller für Ladeinfrastruktur, erneuerbare Energien und Energiespeicher. Die vertriebenen Produkte sind bereits in diversen europäischen Ländern wie Frankreich, Spanien und Skandinavien im Dauereinsatz und leisten zuverlässige Dienste für eine Vielzahl von Elektrofahrzeugen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf :

Entratek GmbH

Bürgermeister-Bombeck-Str. 10e 22851 Norderstedt

+49 40 30857066

E-mail:info@entratek.de